Red Hat Certified Architect (RHCA)
The increasingly critical world of IT security required more realistic and reliable measure of technical competency, so that organizations can identify those qualified to implement security solutions. To this end, Red Hat now offers, Red Hat Certified Architect (RHCA), a new security certification that proves skills in using Red Hat Enterprise Linux, SELinux and Red Hat Directory to meet the security requirements of today's enterprise environment.

Red Hat Certified Architect (RHCA) is
the RHCA is the most senior system administration credential and is designed for technical leaders working in demanding enterprise environments.. RHCA certification incorporates the skills and knowledge of a 
Red Hat Certified Datacenter Specialist (RHCDS) plus advanced networking services security, system monitoring, and performance tuning.
Courses For RHCA:
1. Red Hat Enterprise Security Network Services (RH333)
2. Red Hat Enterprise Deployment and Systems Management  (RH401)
3. Red Hat Enterprise Directory Services and Authentication (RH318)
4. Red Hat Enterprise Clustering and Storage (RH436)
5. Red Hat Enterprise Performance Tuning  (RH442)
Want to appear for RHCA Exam? Just contact us by filling up  this form and we will arrange the rest.

Sample Certificate:

RHCSS Certificate..

Home   |  Courses   |  Batch Info   |  Exam Dates   |  Contact Us  |
Copyright ©2013 Focus Training Services. All rights reserved